Recent Topics

Ads

New player question Leveling

In this section, you will find some advices and basics to start quietly ingame. Question like " I'm lvl 1, what shall i do?", "What class shall i pick?", will find some answers in this place.
classyshade

New player question Leveling

Post#1 » Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:02 pm

Hey I'm completely new to the game. Rolling black orc and I'm level 12. I plan to invest into brawler and Tank spec. I just had a question regarding leveling. I'm currently just working through the quest line leveling up. I noticed that lots of people to pvp at low levels. I was wondering what the reason for this is. Can you level up for doing pvp? Also what is RVE and scenarios. This game has different terminology then most mmos so I'm lost. And one final question. I was wondering what trade skills to learn. I herd butchery would be good but I'm not sure if that's true.

I know that's alot of questions but if you pros could answer these for me that would be greatly appreciated.

Ads
TenTonHammer

Re: New player question Leveling

Post#2 » Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:09 pm

classyshade wrote: Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:02 pm Hey I'm completely new to the game. Rolling black orc and I'm level 12. I plan to invest into brawler and Tank spec. I just had a question regarding leveling. I'm currently just working through the quest line leveling up. I noticed that lots of people to pvp at low levels. I was wondering what the reason for this is. Can you level up for doing pvp? Also what is RVE and scenarios. This game has different terminology then most mmos so I'm lost. And one final question. I was wondering what trade skills to learn. I herd butchery would be good but I'm not sure if that's true.

I know that's alot of questions but if you pros could answer these for me that would be greatly appreciated.

you can absolutely level through PvP in the realm vs realm zones

and it is honestly more advisable to do so even if your getting destroyed