Search found 85 matches

>
by gargharoth
Sun Aug 04, 2019 4:28 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server is Online
Replies: 2894
Views: 786768

Re: Server is online

After the reset, the lag will decrease and we will talk. :mrgreen:
by gargharoth
Mon Jul 08, 2019 8:01 am
Forum: Suggestions & Feedback
Topic: Fortress Jail
Replies: 7
Views: 1384

Re: Fortress Jail

Why not?Its funny :mrgreen:
by gargharoth
Sun Jul 07, 2019 2:21 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server is Online
Replies: 2894
Views: 786768

Re: Server is online

Server is getting worse. :o
by gargharoth
Wed Jul 03, 2019 9:51 am
Forum: News
Topic: Server is Online
Replies: 2894
Views: 786768

Re: Server is online

:mrgreen:
by gargharoth
Thu Jun 20, 2019 12:52 pm
Forum: Suggestions & Feedback
Topic: Portal in kv to Stonewatch
Replies: 38
Views: 4879

Re: Portal in kv to Stonewatch

The only issue with that is engis pulling people through energy wall.
Order has the almost same portals, for example, at Black Crag.
I have a better idea, maybe you can put these portals in the enemy warcamp? :o
by gargharoth
Tue Jun 18, 2019 9:09 am
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: bloodlord apperances?
Replies: 16
Views: 2740

Re: bloodlord apperances?

The choppa shoulder look the same as the shoulders choppaguards in the fort.(sry for english :mrgreen: )
by gargharoth
Fri Jun 14, 2019 5:03 pm
Forum: Media
Topic: Gobbo Cosplay
Replies: 3
Views: 1394

Re: Gobbo Cosplay

A typical goblin. :mrgreen: T,,,T i love you bro :mrgreen:
by gargharoth
Wed Jun 12, 2019 4:47 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: 5 year old accounts gather up
Replies: 53
Views: 6818

Re: 5 year old accounts gather up

Joined:Fri Jan 09, 2015 12:59 pm :mrgreen:
by gargharoth
Tue May 28, 2019 4:21 pm
Forum: Addons
Topic: [ADDON] CCtv 1.4 (Updated 19-08-2019)
Replies: 42
Views: 18581

Re: [ADDON] CCtv 1.3 (Updated 28-5-2019)

:o take my money.