Recent Topics

Ads

New player, order is getting absolutely clowned

In this section, you will find some advices and basics to start quietly ingame. Question like " I'm lvl 1, what shall i do?", "What class shall i pick?", will find some answers in this place.
TheNoseKnows

New player, order is getting absolutely clowned

Post#1 » Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:20 pm

So i recently started playing, I made a KOTBS and a SM on order side and truth be told that has been a great mistake in my opinion. Order loses probably 95% of scenarios and RVR. And its not even close, its a stomp every single time. I started as KOTBS but we were basically never able to kill anything so i switched to SM cause its supposed to be the damage tank. I like SM more based on the fact i can get more kills

At first I thought we were just getting zerged but honestly thats not really it, because then we should do fine in scenarios if that was the case. But taking a closer look i think its really the class distribution. Chaos always has at least 2 of the mushroom goblin healers on their team, Order rarely has more than a single healer. Order also rarely has more than 1-2 tanks. All my parties are filled with endless dps. This morning at nordland our 24man group had 1 KOTBS, 2 SM and 2 warrior priest YIKES.

Should i just reroll destruction? Does it ever get better for Order?

Ads
Synora

Re: New player, order is getting absolutely clowned

Post#2 » Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:25 pm

T1 is a **** show, anything can happen. People make alts all the time. Don't judge the game based off T1.
Synora 84 SM | Synoraa 80 WP | Evilsynora 80 DoK
Darkethe 72 Chosen | Groolgobbla 64 Sham | Medikareforall 58 Zeal | Halloweiner 58 Mag
Sunfox 65 Knight | Fuggnchuggn 62 SL | Medicareforall 55 RP | Siatamunet 54 AM
www.twitch.tv/Synora_

Sulorie

Post#3 » Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:26 pm