Recent Topics

Ads

What is a good healing class to play

Order must unite, as they are strong in great numbers. Order players look no further! Guild advertisements are posted here.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
InfamousTrader

What is a good healing class to play

Post#1 » Tue Feb 09, 2021 5:50 pm

Hi,

I am still fairly new to this game and I am looking at creating a healer for RVR but don't know what is the easiest to play and which ones are good really. I have played a lot of WoW and been healer on that but I just don't know much about this game.

I would like some suggestions if possible.

Thanks!

Ads
Banjomissen

Re: What is a good healing class to play

Post#2 » Tue Feb 09, 2021 6:10 pm

Wp is the easiest to play (low risk, high reward). Very strong heals.

Rp (my favorite) has lots of different tools and is really fun and engaging to play (medium risk, high reward).

Am is a great healer but feels like the most squishy of the three. To get the most of your Am healer you want to paired with a Sm for WW. (High risk, high reward)

anarchypark

Post#3 » Tue Feb 09, 2021 7:34 pm

runepriest or zealot
depend on your realm
SM8, SW8, AM8, WL7, KoBS5, BW5, WP8, WH7, IB7, Eng5, RP5, SL6
BG8, Sorc8, DoK8, WE7, Chs8, Mg8, Ze7, Mara8, BO6, SH7, Shm5, Chop4
SC summary - viewtopic.php?f=8&t=20415
( last update : 2020.06.09)

Sponn
Suspended

Post#4 » Tue Feb 09, 2021 9:49 pm

you honestly cant go wrong with WP/Dok or RP/Zealot. Those 4 are solid choices.

zulnam

Post#5 » Tue Feb 09, 2021 11:13 pm

Warrior Priest followed by Runepriest.

Archmage is not bad, but also not easy. There's a very visible difference between a good AM and a bad one.
SW, Kotbs, IB, Slayer, WP, WL, SM, Mara, SH, BG

balvor877
Suspended

Post#6 » Wed Feb 10, 2021 12:46 am