Recent Topics

Ads

Can't queue scenarios

Problems installing or downloading the game? Check the Install Guide first.

Moderators: Developer, Management, Web Developer

Forum rules
READ THE INSTALL GUIDE BEFORE YOU POST IN THIS SUBFORUM.

The stickies exist to handle common queries. Save our time and yours by reading them first.

Thank you.
voldepoule
Legacy RR80
Posts: 32

Can't queue scenarios

Post#1 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 4:34 pm

Hey !

Since few days, I can't queue sc's with my toons. Seems it happen since lasts patchs, but i'm not very sure.
Clicking on the sc button does not make the sc windows appears, and when a group member queue for me, I'm see i'm in queue but can't see the pop of the sc.

I've tried to restart the game, tried another toon with another profil, i've "repaired" the client via the lauching windows. Also tried to disabled all addons. On the layout editor, I've activated all possible windows.

Despite all of this, I can't queue !

Am I alone with this bug ? Any idea ?
Thanks for any help ;)

Ads
Fazuk
Posts: 6

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#2 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:14 pm

Have the same bug can´t q solo. If u are in a group and the sc pop use this in chatwindow /script BroadcastEvent( SystemData.Events.SCENARIO_INSTANCE_JOIN_NOW ) it will port u in the sc. Works also if u dont have the "City join" window.

User avatar
Nekkma
Posts: 500

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#3 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:32 pm

Had the same this but fixed itself after client repair.
Nekkma / Hjortron
Zatakk
Smultron

voldepoule
Legacy RR80
Posts: 32

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#4 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 8:30 pm

Fazuk wrote:
Sat Jun 27, 2020 5:14 pm
Have the same bug can´t q solo. If u are in a group and the sc pop use this in chatwindow /script BroadcastEvent( SystemData.Events.SCENARIO_INSTANCE_JOIN_NOW ) it will port u in the sc. Works also if u dont have the "City join" window.
Thx for this tips.
Hope this bug won't last.

voldepoule
Legacy RR80
Posts: 32

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#5 » Thu Jul 16, 2020 9:11 am

I still can't queue any sc's when i'm solo. The queue button does not respond.
I've deleted the game and resintalled it, but issue persists.
I play less and less with this bug, if anyone has any idea of what's happening to me ?

User avatar
Likeaboss
Posts: 142

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#6 » Thu Jul 16, 2020 9:25 am

Yea, same here... still nobody with a solution.
Made a topic a week ago, didn't see yours.. But till now no answer. :cry:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=39573&p=425657#p425657

Rapture
Posts: 93

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#7 » Thu Jul 16, 2020 2:40 pm

Same here. I have done client repair 10 times. Still can't que for SCs.
It happen back in one of the late June patches.

Llagetra
Posts: 1

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#8 » Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:44 pm

Same here...

Ads
Meliannia
Posts: 17

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#9 » Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:32 pm

my friend has same on all his toons. gm just sed he cant do anything, post here

Meliannia
Posts: 17

Re: Can't queue scenarios

Post#10 » Sat Jul 25, 2020 10:48 pm

the script above didnt work for him, the scen butotn is greyed out, he cant join any scens, if i make grp and i join as grp he doesnt get the pop up scen options, but after 1min he gets Quitter 10min debuff, he has tried repair files, hes tried restoreui hes tried deleting martyrsquare uicache, its same for all his characters on account.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], joom and 4 guests