Recent Topics

Ads

Automatic Mastery in Path of Conquest

Ask for in-game support. Bugs go to the Bug Tracker.
Forum rules
READ THE STICKIED THREADS BEFORE YOU POST IN THIS SUBFORUM.

The answers you may seek are likely already there.

Thank you.
Danayo

Automatic Mastery in Path of Conquest

Post#1 » Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:23 pm

Hey guys,

Started playing recently and early on the mastery path on my Knight (lvl 19/19) I have a mastery point assigned to Path of Conquest, which won't go away when I try to respec. I have other points that when I put into Path of Glory, and press respec, they do go away. In essence one yellow block of my mastery points is hard assigned to Path of Conquest, but I don't want to go that path. Is this a known issue/just visual/something else?

Thanks a lot, cheers.

Ads
Ytendra

Re: Automatic Mastery in Path of Conquest

Post#2 » Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:25 pm

Danayo wrote: Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:23 pm Hey guys,

Started playing recently and early on the mastery path on my Knight (lvl 19/19) I have a mastery point assigned to Path of Conquest, which won't go away when I try to respec. I have other points that when I put into Path of Glory, and press respec, they do go away. In essence one yellow block of my mastery points is hard assigned to Path of Conquest, but I don't want to go that path. Is this a known issue/just visual/something else?

Thanks a lot, cheers.
Hello Danayo, it might be a set piece bonus, check out if thats the case.

Danayo

Post#3 » Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:30 pm

That is exactly what it is, came from my new chest piece..d'oh. Wasn't aware you could get mastery points from any other source, thanks a lot for the quick reply.

Ytendra

Post#4 » Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:35 pm

Danayo wrote: Thu Aug 06, 2020 11:30 pm That is exactly what it is, came from my new chest piece..d'oh. Wasn't aware you could get mastery points from any other source, thanks a lot for the quick reply.