Page 55 of 56

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sun Nov 15, 2020 5:09 pm
by Berzar
Cinematic Balance Gameplay coming your way. Going live now!

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:04 pm
by Berzar
Back inside. Time to stream. Assault Shadow Warrior Style.

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2020 4:21 pm
by Berzar
100% Pure Original Quality Wahammer content. Going live now.

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:01 pm
by Berzar
Squigherder goes Brrrrrr

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sun Nov 29, 2020 4:08 pm
by Berzar
Be careful what you wish for, it may come true. Going live now.

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sat Dec 05, 2020 4:53 pm
by Berzar
Still streaming Warhammer. I wonder if that's a form of depression. Going live now!

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sun Dec 06, 2020 5:02 pm
by Berzar
Critic's agree, my streams definitely exist and showcase a form of gameplay. Going live now!

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:32 pm
by Berzar
The definition of insanity is doing the same thing over and over and expecting different results. Going live now.

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:11 pm
by Berzar
Warhammer is like a chronic illness. You might be able to alleviate the symptoms, but it's never going away. Going live now.

https://twitch.tv/zarbix

Re: Zarbix - RR82 Bright Wizard Twitch Stream

Posted: Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:50 pm
by Berzar
Keg's End event is up, ranked is maybe active? Time to play! Going live now.

https://twitch.tv/zarbix