Recent Topics

Ads

¿Addon Packs?

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Bastion

¿Addon Packs?

Post#1 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 10:20 am

Hi guys, i'm looking for a addon packs like YakUI. If you have a cool UI share with us a screenshot and share the folder with addons if you want.

I saw the Sullemunk's UI in some stream and looks cool, the character portrait remember me the game in early alpha game xD.

Thanks in advance!
Bretonnia was a shield for Wood Elves, normal, they have Toughness 3 also know like paper elves.

Ads
Telperien

Re: ¿Addon Packs?

Post#2 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 3:02 pm

There were total 3-4 UI packs on forum, unfortunatly only 1 left I guess.
VinyUI is gone due to russian issues, SuzyUI not around anymore i believe, I`m not sure about Luth UI (or Sulemunk - cant remmber) with custom orbs/diablo style.
I was thinking about making own "pack" but I have no knowledge how to make it to keep UI settings portable to other res (use 2k res) or save and share addon settings.

More less it looks like:

Last edited by Telperien on Tue Aug 14, 2018 8:48 am, edited 1 time in total.
Slacking (checking out EvE)

shaggyboomboom

Post#3 » Sat Jul 01, 2017 3:25 pm

Telperien wrote:There were total 3-4 UI packs on forum, unfortunatly only 1 left I guess.
VinyUI is gone due to russian issues, SuzyUI not around anymore i believe, I`m not sure about Luth UI (or Sulemunk - cant remmber) with custom orbs/diablo style.
I was thinking about making own "pack" but I have no knowledge how to make it to keep UI settings portable to other res (use 2k res) or save and share addon settings.

More less it looks like:

hmmm... hmmm? HMMMMM!?!?

xyeppp
Former Staff

Post#4 » Sun Jul 02, 2017 9:16 am

Telperien wrote:There were total 3-4 UI packs on forum, unfortunatly only 1 left I guess.

More less it looks like:

Do you have the ReShade preset you are using? Does not look like Sildur's.