Action bars

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.

Moderators: Management, Web Developer

Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Braindrainer
Posts: 5

Action bars

Post#1 » Thu Jan 21, 2021 11:24 am

Hi all, can you help me. i have the viny pack addon. and i want to get my action bars in blocks of 3 by 4 so it matches my raza naga set up. i've tried everything nothings working. i dont want nothing round the bars just plain blocks. Many thanks

Ads
User avatar
Lilim
Advisor
Posts: 627

Re: Action bars

Post#2 » Thu Jan 21, 2021 12:11 pm

Braindrainer wrote:
Thu Jan 21, 2021 11:24 am
Hi all, can you help me. i have the viny pack addon. and i want to get my action bars in blocks of 3 by 4 so it matches my raza naga set up. i've tried everything nothings working. i dont want nothing round the bars just plain blocks. Many thanks
Hey,

everything you need to alter rows and buttons are here:

Image

If you want to alter the layout of your actions bars itself. type "/tb"

But before you start to alter the action bars, enable hidebar.
How does it work? Just follow the link:
viewtopic.php?f=113&t=40739
  • some addon setups
  • hide bar
you will find some other handy things around VinyUi

Braindrainer
Posts: 5

Re: Action bars

Post#3 » Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:25 pm

OK ty for your help, i have them in blocks now, but i cant bind block 2 and 3? i want it so i can press shift and the 123 ect to the second block. hope that makes sense

User avatar
Lilim
Advisor
Posts: 627

Re: Action bars

Post#4 » Fri Jan 22, 2021 11:50 am

Braindrainer wrote:
Thu Jan 21, 2021 5:25 pm
OK ty for your help, i have them in blocks now, but i cant bind block 2 and 3? i want it so i can press shift and the 123 ect to the second block. hope that makes sense
Hey,

Image

Esc > Key Mapping > Hotbars
Every bar has 12 buttons.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests