Recent Topics

Ads

[UI] VinyUI

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.

Moderators: Management, Web Developer

Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
User avatar
Caffeine
Legacy RR80
Posts: 588

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#681 » Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:13 pm

evander wrote:
Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:21 pm
hi,

i need some advice how the bundle is working proper because my game looks like this now (see attachment)

i deleted cache, addons and user
then i extracted the file into game folder

im not shure if i have to create specific folders and put it in there

the EA Default UI includes not all the Mods, which were in the AddonsFolder
so i also tried to "replace with alternative files from…" in the main interface... but it wasnt working too

gladly waiting for Help ;)

greetings evander
Remember to rename preset folders to what your characters are called.
VinyUI | FPS Guide | Scenario Alert | Image Caffeine Image Decaf Image Vermont Image Nevada

Ads
User avatar
Jagrfel
Posts: 11

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#682 » Thu Feb 13, 2020 8:41 am

Hello ,i want to thank the creator for his work with this pack of add-ons,they really helped me a lot!!!
One question though,how i can change the number of my action bars i cant see the little arrow.
I need to have for example bar n1 and n4 to show only .

xarax
Posts: 156

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#683 » Thu Feb 13, 2020 1:46 pm

i have the issue that in SC i can switch grps due to button in minibar for SC groups. But it wont show in City Sieges. Is there another way to change grps there?
Zeal80 - Dok82 - Sham74
BO81 - BG80 - WE75

and tooooo many alts

User avatar
Manatikik
Posts: 1134

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#684 » Thu Feb 13, 2020 2:41 pm

xarax wrote:
Thu Feb 13, 2020 1:46 pm
i have the issue that in SC i can switch grps due to button in minibar for SC groups. But it wont show in City Sieges. Is there another way to change grps there?

Just do a /rel to fix the missing button.
<Montague><Capulet>

xarax
Posts: 156

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#685 » Thu Feb 13, 2020 3:37 pm

that easy? ok thank you ;)
Zeal80 - Dok82 - Sham74
BO81 - BG80 - WE75

and tooooo many alts

evander
Posts: 3

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#686 » Sun Feb 16, 2020 11:30 am

Caffeine wrote:
Mon Feb 10, 2020 8:13 pm
evander wrote:
Mon Feb 10, 2020 6:21 pm
hi,

i need some advice how the bundle is working proper because my game looks like this now (see attachment)

i deleted cache, addons and user
then i extracted the file into game folder

im not shure if i have to create specific folders and put it in there

the EA Default UI includes not all the Mods, which were in the AddonsFolder
so i also tried to "replace with alternative files from…" in the main interface... but it wasnt working too

gladly waiting for Help ;)

greetings evander
Remember to rename preset folders to what your characters are called.

Yeah, i did the name thingy. And i solved the problem. There was another folder in which half of the addons we're parked. When i put both together i had all Mods ingame. Everything works well now. I like it really much.

Just two minor questions that i couldnt solve yet. How to scroll/modify the chat window. And how to Open the scenario group window.

Nice Work, thanks 🙂

reddi
Posts: 1

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#687 » Fri Feb 21, 2020 7:21 am

My amythest casting bar keeps breaking and the timing is off, or not actually showing a progressing cast bar. Any fixes for this? Very frustrating. I would be fine with disabling it but the default doesn't come back...

Also, how can I disable auto respawn?

Flipididoo
Posts: 1

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#688 » Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:18 am

Ive got an issue where when i log onto certain classes, the option to import a profileui doesnt appear and it just tells me that the mods are out of date but it still works on other chars. Worked on a Black Orc and Chosen but not DoK or Blackguard

Ads
Wickedjester1013
Posts: 1

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#689 » Sat Feb 29, 2020 7:11 am

Using the healer profile, Cant seem to get my quests to display on screen or show the red areas on the map. I can see that i do have quests in my journal and have tried getting ride of a quest and accepting it again but still nothing.

Laddydaddy
Posts: 6

Re: [UI] VinyUI

Post#690 » Sat Feb 29, 2020 10:15 am

Is there any way to get the default cast bar to work?

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Malishush and 9 guests