Recent Topics

Ads

shaman healer / best healer

Black Orc, Squig Herder, Choppa, Shaman
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Your topic MUST start with your class name between hooks (IE : [Shaman] blablabla)
BeardRage

shaman healer / best healer

Post#1 » Wed Mar 11, 2020 12:20 pm

Hi) I'm new to this game. I want to play with a heal, but outwardly I like only shamans. Do they perform the role of a healer worse than other classes? Who is the best heal? Who is suitable for a beginner and will be easier? If there is an opportunity to discard the guide on the skills / rotation / what and in what sequence to study) Sorry for my terrible English - this is Google translator ... I myself do not speak English.

Ads
Jabba

Re: shaman healer / best healer

Post#2 » Wed Mar 11, 2020 12:31 pm

If you like the look and feel of the shammy, play the shammy.

They do just fine late game.
Tushi Splats Tush Emoalbino Podge

BeardRage

Post#3 » Wed Mar 11, 2020 12:55 pm

please tell me what to study for the shaman?) which branch? what skills to learn beyond the battlefield (anti-crit?). what stats to roll for a start and closer to the end?

Jabba

Post#4 » Wed Mar 11, 2020 1:11 pm

Stack defences, so armour/toughness/wounds in talis. Dont stack willpower, it isn't worth it.
For levelling, just put all your points into left tree (mork)
RoR.builders - Shaman
Something like that, other tactics worth experimenting with and seeing which you prefer are "green cleanin'" and "whazat behind you?!". At a pinch, can just use discipline if you want but you have better options.

For renown, get full futile strikes then heal crit.

Sinrio

Post#5 » Wed Mar 11, 2020 11:15 pm

Jabba wrote: Wed Mar 11, 2020 1:11 pm Stack defences, so armour/toughness/wounds in talis. Dont stack willpower, it isn't worth it.
RoR.builders - Shaman