Recent Topics

Ads

Squig Herder RDPS builds

Black Orc, Squig Herder, Choppa, Shaman
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Your topic MUST start with your class name between hooks (IE : [Shaman] blablabla)
stibboe

Squig Herder RDPS builds

Post#1 » Sun Feb 21, 2021 4:43 pm

Hello fellow greenskins,

I´m looking for a squig herder build. I just started playing this game again and from what I can gather SH RDPS build has been buffed or something? I would be very gratefull for a late game build and maybe a levelling build if that's very different. I'm planning to go big shooting, but I don't know if I should. Seems to be doing great dps at my current level (12).

Cheers!

Ads
Sadakoh

Re: Squig Herder RDPS builds

Post#2 » Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:56 pm

Hey gitz!

This is the build im using at lvl 40 and its working pretty good.
https://builder.returnofreckoning.com/c ... ,1875,5508

Akalukz

Post#3 » Fri Feb 26, 2021 2:19 pm

Sadakoh wrote: Fri Feb 26, 2021 1:56 pm Hey gitz!

This is the build im using at lvl 40 and its working pretty good.
https://builder.returnofreckoning.com/c ... ,1875,5508
This is probably the best RDPS build out there right now for SH. You could probably play with tactics a bit, but it's pretty strong solo and in group play.
-= Agony =-

nebelwerfer

Post#4 » Fri Feb 26, 2021 4:14 pm

ya all iz plebz

diz iz da wae

https://builder.returnofreckoning.com/c ... ,5497,5524

:green:

nonfactor

Post#5 » Fri Feb 26, 2021 5:01 pm

Akalukz wrote: Fri Feb 26, 2021 2:19 pm This is probably the best RDPS build out there right now for SH. You could probably play with tactics a bit, but it's pretty strong solo and in group play.