Recent Topics

Ads

My Char Stays "in battle"

Let's talk about... everything else

Moderators: Developer, Management, Web Developer

User avatar
Mrmassacre
Posts: 23

My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#1 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:12 pm

Hi.

I cant enter battlegrounds cause my char stays alway "in battle" mode. can i fix it ?

More times i had to reskill my points i earn during lvling up. can i fix it ? ^^

thank u very much.

Ads
User avatar
Vdova
Posts: 556

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#2 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:15 pm

Answers for Your question are here in forum. No need to make 1001th topic about this issue.
Vdova - Witch elf princess of suffer and despair

Tiggo
Former Staff
Posts: 1957

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#3 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:27 pm

.unlock
- Martock - Tiggo - Antigonos - Mago - Hamilkar - Melquart
- Smooshie (Destro)

User avatar
Euan
Suspended
Posts: 416

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#4 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:28 pm

type &jump in /say chat


?
Is this a shitpost? Let me know through personal message.

User avatar
Mrmassacre
Posts: 23

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#5 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 3:33 pm

thank u guys :)

Tiggo
Former Staff
Posts: 1957

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#6 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 4:25 pm

Euan wrote:type &jump in /say chat


?
wrong
- Martock - Tiggo - Antigonos - Mago - Hamilkar - Melquart
- Smooshie (Destro)

User avatar
Mrmassacre
Posts: 23

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#7 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 4:35 pm

yes -_-

User avatar
Mad
Posts: 11

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#8 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 5:08 pm

Euan wrote:type &jump in /say chat


?
This was the "code" to get out of the battle.
Now it is (like Tiggo allready said)

/s <enter>
.unlock <enter>


and you are out of the battle

Ads
Tiggo
Former Staff
Posts: 1957

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#9 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 5:22 pm

unlock does not need say.
- Martock - Tiggo - Antigonos - Mago - Hamilkar - Melquart
- Smooshie (Destro)

User avatar
Mad
Posts: 11

Re: My Char Stays "in battle"

Post#10 » Fri Dec 25, 2015 6:35 pm

You need to set the "point" in front of unlock ;)

.
unlock

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests