Recent Topics

Ads

What class should I pick ?

Let's talk about... everything else
Eisboleas

What class should I pick ?

Post#1 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:06 pm

Hello everyone,
I am new here, its my first time playing this game and I want to know which class suits me best. I usually play assassin class but here idk. Which is the best class for PvP / Big fights that fits the assassin gameplay ?
Last edited by Eisboleas on Thu Nov 23, 2017 4:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"If you want to know who you are, you have to look at your real self and acknowledge what you see."

Darkenya [WE]

Ads
SilverWF
Suspended

Re: Class chose

Post#2 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:09 pm

This is impossible to be an assasin in BIG fights. It's only possible in the Ubisoft games, against blind and stupid monsters.

But you can try Witch Hunter or Witch Elf - they both has invis and more or less are fits an "assasin" term. But both are sucks hard in the big fights.
Bretin: "destru classes are in general better for solo play" :lol:
A lot of addons here | Just a few T3 vids from live game | Remove IP-blocking at forum!

Telen
Suspended

Post#3 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:18 pm

Its pretty easy to level a few characters to lvl 10. You'll have the mechanics of the class by then and get a feel for it.
If you usually play stabby characters why not try something totally different for a change of pace. A kiting class or a tank.

tazdingo

Post#4 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:27 pm

witch elf and witch hunter are nit very effective assassins

squig herder or shadow warrior fit that archetype best. skirmishing, hit and run. harassing squishies

SilverWF
Suspended

Post#5 » Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:42 pm

tazdingo wrote:witch elf and witch hunter are nit very effective assassins

squig herder or shadow warrior fit that archetype best. skirmishing, hit and run. harassing squishies
Probably, you didn't know what is assassin means...
A lot of addons here | Just a few T3 vids from live game | Remove IP-blocking at forum!

ToXoS