Recent Topics

Ads

Fastest Order leveling

Let's talk about... everything else
Ridisi

Fastest Order leveling

Post#1 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 12:29 am

I'm looking for some grinding locations, PQs, or what not to speed up leveling. I've no desire to experience low level rvr. I'm looking for the most efficient way to take my WL to 40.

Ads
SilverWF
Suspended

Re: Fastest Order leveling

Post#2 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:20 am

Do you understand, that being low rr at 40 rank would be really painful?
Even more painful, than "low lvl rvr".
Bretin: "destru classes are in general better for solo play" :lol:
A lot of addons here | Just a few T3 vids from live game | Remove IP-blocking at forum!

MedV

Post#3 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 1:31 am

I mean theres no way being 17/1 is better than being 40/1. So by grinding to 40 yea maybe you arent as good as a 40/50 but you are better than a 20/40.

And to answer your question. I think eatine there are couple Pqs that are easy to grind and have monsters 2 to a group. Thats where i did 24-31 solo.
The King.

dansari

Post#4 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 2:50 am

Actually with the bolster you can be a relatively strong 20/40
<Salt Factory>

Manatikik

Post#5 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:04 am

dansari wrote:Actually with the bolster you can be a relatively strong 20/40
A 40/1 WL will be 20x more useful than a 20/40 WL every time. Pounce, Fetch, FO, Silence, Brutal Punce, etc, etc are way more effective than a strong hitting SC + CS.
<Montague><Capulet>

MedV

Post#6 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:23 am

Manatikik wrote:
dansari wrote:Actually with the bolster you can be a relatively strong 20/40
A 40/1 WL will be 20x more useful than a 20/40 WL every time. Pounce, Fetch, FO, Silence, Brutal Punce, etc, etc are way more effective than a strong hitting SC + CS.
Not to mention more tactic slots and ruin armor. The only downside is less rr points spent. Which honestly isnt much.
The King.

diedrake

Post#7 » Sun Dec 03, 2017 3:35 am