Recent Topics

Ads

My experience trying to play this god awful game

Let's talk about... everything else
ssj4shaggy88

My experience trying to play this god awful game

Post#1 » Tue May 18, 2021 8:14 pm

So made a character......shammy...ok cool i get to heal... I got to lvl 10 with my some abilities and...decided to join a sc. We kind of one...but barely because as a lvl 10 newbie I was top heals. Ok thats fine "i had thought to myself" well i start doing a few more games.....We lose like 12 games outs of 15. Im wondering to myself what is going on....I soon find out when people start losing on one side they join the other....With their alts.
Ok...im alright with this....but as soon as we start doing rvr.....and losing..people switch to their ORDER characters.. I said..."im sorry i dont have an order character...They said "Just lvl and order character so you can always win and....have a destro for alt days when they dont win...YOOOOO RED FLAG.This game failed for a reason..and now i see why...and also the people running this...cant see it.... This is my experience as a new player. This game wont last long the way its going. I got bored quite fast. Games need to get away from the "conquer and divide thing". But yeah dont go destro unless you have a group of friends with a well established guild.

Ads
wargrimnir
Head Game Master

Re: My experience trying to play this god awful game

Post#2 » Tue May 18, 2021 8:15 pm

A group of friends you say? Interesting.
[email protected] for exploits and cheaters.
grimnir.me Some old WAR blog

Sundowner

Post#3 » Tue May 18, 2021 8:29 pm