Recent Topics

Ads

Which is the easiest class in the game?

In this section, you will find some advices and basics to start quietly ingame. Question like " I'm lvl 1, what shall i do?", "What class shall i pick?", will find some answers in this place.
Solarrus

Which is the easiest class in the game?

Post#1 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:44 am

I started playing as a shaman. I need to track the charge levels, it's annoying. The class is very lame at questing.
Is there in game a class, with a minimum number of buttons, and simple mechanics? Preferably for the greenskins.

Ads
Karl

Re: Which is the easiest class in the game?

Post#2 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:55 am

Black Orc and get planB addon. Done and Done.

Whyumadbro

Post#3 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 12:31 pm

Welcome to RoR!

AoE Mara is very easy to learn and to play imo

Omegus

Post#4 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 5:02 pm

Solarrus wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 11:44 am I started playing as a shaman. I need to track the charge levels, it's annoying. The class is very lame at questing.
Is there in game a class, with a minimum number of buttons, and simple mechanics? Preferably for the greenskins.
AOE Choppa (greenskin melee) has relatively few buttons and is simple to play. It's a bit of a glass-cannon though.
Zomega: RR8x Zealot

nocturnalguest

Post#5 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 5:05 pm

I'd vote for RP/Zealot and SnB Chosen/Kotbs

Sapblatter

Post#6 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 6:00 pm

Maybe a shadow warrior might be a good shout, class has a lot of skills but very few button since it used stances.

Solarrus

Post#7 » Sun Feb 12, 2023 6:46 pm

I'll try Black ork. Thick armor and 2h is reliable. I can switch to a tank later if need. I perceive him as a tank only. And there are always special requirements for the tank. But there ise DD branch. I hope, it will not be like with the paladin in WoW. Who? Retrebution? Who is this? Where is your shield noob!

Thx all. If somethink will goes wrong - i'll try "orc's marauder"

nocturnalguest