Recent Topics

Ads

Favorite class

Let's talk about... everything else
zalenia

Favorite class

Post#1 » Fri Dec 26, 2014 10:41 pm

Dunno if this thread had been made earlier but i dident find any.
Anyways as the headline says, what is your favorite class and why? Gameplay, looks, lore?

Ads
Orcpacolypse

Re: Favorite class

Post#2 » Fri Dec 26, 2014 11:05 pm

BO. I watch a Parwun video and never played anything else since. Best career choice I have ever made.

kirraha

Post#3 » Fri Dec 26, 2014 11:53 pm

Blackguard

The first class I choosed when I started playing and I have loved it ever since.
A great tank for pvp to keep ugly stunties away from healers and glass-cannons, but can also be an awesome dps with very good support.

I love the armor design. The slim yet full armored evil-looking appearence. I love it because I have never seen a more badasslooking character in any game, not by far! :)

Tesq

Post#4 » Sat Dec 27, 2014 12:36 am

When a friend of mine talked me about war i wasn't sure about it, i wasn't the kind of guy who like pvp, and i appreciated more paladin looks like charater, so my choice had been a kobs, but then my friend told me that he re roll destru and so i should have pick up a destru character.
He told me to try chosen they are kobs but destru side, wasn't exatly like that, it looked different from a kobs but indeed, was better, chosen rock in the end for me, i'd start to fall in love with rvr and never return to any pve game since that time.
Picking chosen was the best gaming choice made in my life.... thx my friend.

tazdingo

Post#5 » Sat Dec 27, 2014 1:54 am

It was Black Orc. Just enjoy brawling style tanks, the simple mechanic and the way they look. Job is to fight, anybody, and they do it well.