Recent Topics

Ads

Balance of the game...

Let's talk about... everything else
Adapa

Balance of the game...

Post#1 » Sat Mar 26, 2022 6:17 pm

Hello

first of all, I am really sorry but can't help to be thankful for this game still being around and also a bit upset with the balance system.

I can understand due to lack of players that we got t4 from lvl 16. But honestly, I think that's a bit tough for those who have to fight against rr 80 with final gear and absurd strength.

Also in scenarios where you get in without a heal but destro of course ALWAYS has heal with them. Can we not have a sc only pop when there is a decent balance? I am no programmer and I can only imagine that this is pretty tough to code at some point.

I also have a suggestion about the balance and fun to play (especially for new players with less time than a rr80 24/7 dude

can we get a weekend event where t2 and t3 fight against and leave lvl 40 to the classic t4 areas ? Maybe just for a weekend to see how its going?

Also, can we get a seperation for lvl 40 scenarios, like from lvl 40 - 64 and 65 - 80?
does that make sense at all?

Please dont hate me for my post. I can't keep it in any longer and need to ask this officially.

I am playing war ror pretty casual, and I think from knowledge of the game I am still a noob (i dont know why i should get gear in some pve dungeons etc)
But I love playing mmo pvp games and there is no other than Warhammer at the moment which deserves my attention.
I just hope my post doesnt get in the wrong throat here (german saying) :D

take care you all and have a nice weekend.
thanks for your time reading this

Ads
shoelessHN

Re: Balance of the game...

Post#2 » Sat Mar 26, 2022 6:22 pm

The bolster lets you kill most sov players in t3 gear it's not really that broken in open rvr.