Recent Topics

Ads

19W - 66L T4 Destro toon

Let's talk about... everything else
bittrio

19W - 66L T4 Destro toon

Post#1 » Sun Feb 26, 2023 4:50 pm

It always seemed like destro gets smashed in SC's ever since I started playing this game about 3 months ago.

I saw the numbers come out with 9 out of the top 10 most winning players all order with 90%+ win rates. Only 1 outta top 10 was destro.

Figured I'd start to keep track a bit to see if it's really as bad as it seems. For the last 2 days I kept track of my SC w/l.

I queued Mourkian temple(weekend event) and Discordant and went 19-66. About a 20% win rate. Destro lost about 80% of the games and almost all of them were us destro players sitting in the spawn after about 2 minutes. In the chat it seems like everyone was having a similar experience, losing most SC's.

If there's a way to get my lifetime SC win rate please let me know. It's probably close to 20% win rate.

I have a level 23 order toon that I'm going to get level 40 and see if it really is super sweet on order side.

Just wanted to make this post to come back to with further destro stats and my experience once I get my order toon to level 40.
78 Shaman
45 Chosen
40 Squig Herder
40 Bright Wizard

Digital dollars are free to create.

Ads
notrandomatall

Re: 19W - 66L T4 Destro toon

Post#2 » Sun Feb 26, 2023 5:05 pm

I feel the same way playing as Order, that destro keep winning over and over. I think that you keep facing premades when your solo pugging except when queuing discordant scenario. Also when queuing discordant, if high level/good geared players queue at the same time they will end up in the same group most of the time anyway.

Wdova

Post#3 » Sun Feb 26, 2023 5:41 pm

bittrio wrote: Sun Feb 26, 2023 4:50 pm It always seemed like destro gets smashed in SC's ever since I started playing this game about 3 months ago.