Recent Topics

Ads

Where do we go from here?

Let's talk about... everything else
Bozzax

Where do we go from here?

Post#1 » Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:27 pm

So devs now we have a new ability core and a new state. May I ask what happens next?
A reasonable RvR system that could make the majority happy http://imgur.com/HL6cgl7

Ads
cairlaith

Re: Where do we go from here?

Post#2 » Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:37 pm

Bozzax wrote: Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:27 pm So devs now we have a new ability core and a new state. May I ask what happens next?
I don't want to be rude, but after the latest updates, I'm wondering the answer to this question too... I say for myself that White Lion is unplayable (I can't say I fully understand the new system, maybe I'm doing something wrong, I don't blame anyone), so I started playing Heal AM, but Shamans are causing trouble for us everywhere. Moreover, there is a Red Glow effect that makes no sense for healers and makes the game unplayable. I think we should be patient and see what happens.
Boxmoney
Socksfunny
Bugstanny
Bowen
Idel

Bozzax

Post#3 » Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:39 pm

Thanks for your opinion but I really would like to hear from devs... what is the game plan
A reasonable RvR system that could make the majority happy http://imgur.com/HL6cgl7

Nameless

Post#4 » Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:40 pm

This game veraion is kina full with bugs. So the main activity now is bug fixing. Obv the patch reverted many fixes that were made on the old version and now devs got a lot of work to achiecve the stability we got from last version
Mostly harmless

K8P & Norn - guild Orz

Bozzax

Post#5 » Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:46 pm

Thanks, I guess that and some time off after releasing the change. I am still curious to what happens next from Devs tho

Omegus

Post#6 » Fri Dec 15, 2023 4:58 pm