Search found 122 matches

>
by HongTen
Thu Mar 26, 2020 7:43 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: This is normal? (Nerf riposte plz)
Replies: 89
Views: 4656

Re: This is normal? (Nerf riposte plz)

daaaaaaamn, nothing on BG ufff
by HongTen
Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:13 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patch Notes 21/03/2020
Replies: 39
Views: 4275

Re: Patch Notes 21/03/2020

Repairing items ?
How can i get this title ?
by HongTen
Mon Mar 02, 2020 4:55 pm
Forum: Dark Elves
Topic: [Black Guard] Nerfed Buttons uses
Replies: 7
Views: 1179

Re: [Black Guard] Nerfed Buttons uses

5k gold ill show
by HongTen
Thu Jan 09, 2020 9:54 pm
Forum: Videos / Streams
Topic: Witch Hunter Cagucmka video
Replies: 13
Views: 1282

Re: Witch Hunter Cagucmka video

nice! order ftw!
by HongTen
Thu Jan 02, 2020 5:40 pm
Forum: Fan art
Topic: Screenshots
Replies: 132
Views: 34687

Re: Screenshots

Image
by HongTen
Mon Dec 23, 2019 8:35 pm
Forum: Videos / Streams
Topic: Witch Elf Hygucmka video
Replies: 8
Views: 789

Re: Witch Elf Hygucmka video

Regen WE FTW :D
by HongTen
Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:09 am
Forum: Videos / Streams
Topic: "Nothing personal, just sex"
Replies: 9
Views: 1347

Re: "Nothing personal, just sex"

nice so my tips were helpfull. im glad keep it up.
by HongTen
Tue Nov 26, 2019 5:32 pm
Forum: General Discussion
Topic: Sovereign-santa wishlist
Replies: 27
Views: 1996

Re: Sovereign-santa wishlist

all accs back
by HongTen
Mon Nov 25, 2019 5:30 pm
Forum: Videos / Streams
Topic: Whuky, The Adventurer
Replies: 5
Views: 1059

Re: Whuky, The Adventurer

charging like a phone, EY!
charges faster than Huawei!
by HongTen
Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:43 pm
Forum: Dwarfs
Topic: [IB] 2h solo/small scale Ironbreaker
Replies: 4
Views: 3275

Re: [IB] 2h solo/small scale Ironbreaker

Grock wrote:
Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:32 pm
HongTen wrote:
Wed Nov 06, 2019 1:14 pm
wtf is this build xdd points without skills ?
bugged links with <40 matery points, instead of 70+
yeye my bad, but i cant read it properly yet.