Search found 38 matches

>
by rwknight
Mon Nov 15, 2021 3:49 pm
Forum: Suggestions & Feedback
Topic: Future new races and/or classes?
Replies: 13
Views: 3076

Re: Future new races and/or classes?

JackovTeeth casts Resurrect Dead Thread...

Image
by rwknight
Mon Nov 08, 2021 4:14 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patch Notes 22/10/2021
Replies: 32
Views: 8013

Re: Patch Notes 22/10/2021

Herald no longer delivering rewards from Moon Rising event?? Monday 11/8/21
It's literally been a week and I was waiting for decay of another item before picking up the next.... ????
by rwknight
Fri Oct 15, 2021 2:35 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server status: Up or Down?
Replies: 3627
Views: 1135401

Re: Server status: Up or Down?

by rwknight
Mon Jun 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server status: Up or Down?
Replies: 3627
Views: 1135401

Re: Server status: Up or Down?

by rwknight
Thu May 20, 2021 2:39 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server status: Up or Down?
Replies: 3627
Views: 1135401

Re: Server status: Up or Down?

by rwknight
Thu Feb 18, 2021 6:29 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server status: Up or Down?
Replies: 3627
Views: 1135401

Re: Server status: Up or Down?

by rwknight
Wed Feb 10, 2021 11:56 pm
Forum: Greenskins
Topic: 2H Shield - the finest ork teknology has to offer!
Replies: 18
Views: 3360

Re: 2H Shield - the finest ork teknology has to offer!

FYI - DoK gets a Great Sword option.


Image Image
by rwknight
Thu Feb 04, 2021 3:12 pm
Forum: Changelogs
Topic: Patch Notes 04/02/2021
Replies: 36
Views: 8428

Re: Patch Notes 04/02/2021

soldude wrote:
Thu Feb 04, 2021 2:58 pm
what the disableVFX in server settings? :idea:
THIS
by rwknight
Mon Feb 01, 2021 7:50 pm
Forum: News
Topic: Server status: Up or Down?
Replies: 3627
Views: 1135401

Re: Server status: Up or Down?

by rwknight
Fri Jan 22, 2021 1:18 am
Forum: News
Topic: Server status: Up or Down?
Replies: 3627
Views: 1135401

Re: Server status: Up or Down?

Image