Recent Topics

Ads

New sequencer

Here you can post addons, or anything related to addons.

Moderators: Management, Community Management

Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
User avatar
Kpi
Posts: 111

New sequencer

Post#1 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:49 pm

Hi!!

The new sequencer dont works for me.

How can i fix it?

Thank you
For Kislev!!! For the Zarine!!!

Kpihuss -- WP 85 full SOV Main/Off/2xWarlord
Kpithrogrim -- IB 81
Kpigaragrim -- Slayer 50 :mrgreen:

Ads
User avatar
Glorian
Posts: 4821

Re: New sequencer

Post#2 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:52 pm

When downloading it, DON'T Download version 1.0.1.

Image

Hit "Download Latest"
Then check your addons if it was loaded with a green arrow.
To build a sequence just make a right click on an empty ability field and you willsee this.

Image

https://tools.idrinth.de/addons/sequencer/

User avatar
sullemunk
Addon Developer
Posts: 1086

Re: New sequencer

Post#3 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:54 pm

Kpi wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:49 pm
Hi!!

The new sequencer dont works for me.

How can i fix it?

Thank you
Some ppl are still running interfering addons like "CastSequencer" and "NB"
Image
Image Ethreal   Image Corque   Image Urgiz   Image Loxley   Image Chilli   Image Maduza

User avatar
Kpi
Posts: 111

Re: New sequencer

Post#4 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:01 pm

Glorian wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:52 pm
When downloading it, DON'T Download version 1.0.1.

Image

Hit "Download Latest"
Then check your addons if it was loaded with a green arrow.
To build a sequence just make a right click on an empty ability field and you willsee this.

Image

https://tools.idrinth.de/addons/sequencer/
Is loaded in yellow with a (!)

In my wife's computer is working fine, but not in my pc...

sullemunk wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:54 pm
Kpi wrote:
Wed Jun 09, 2021 8:49 pm
Hi!!

The new sequencer dont works for me.

How can i fix it?

Thank you
Some ppl are still running interfering addons like "CastSequencer" and "NB"
Both are disabled :(
For Kislev!!! For the Zarine!!!

Kpihuss -- WP 85 full SOV Main/Off/2xWarlord
Kpithrogrim -- IB 81
Kpigaragrim -- Slayer 50 :mrgreen:

User avatar
Kpi
Posts: 111

Re: New sequencer

Post#5 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:09 pm

I just disable Gathebutton and is loaded in green, but still now working
For Kislev!!! For the Zarine!!!

Kpihuss -- WP 85 full SOV Main/Off/2xWarlord
Kpithrogrim -- IB 81
Kpigaragrim -- Slayer 50 :mrgreen:

User avatar
Glorian
Posts: 4821

Re: New sequencer

Post#6 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:09 pm

It was first also yellow on me.
I used the "download latest" afterwards and some restarts and it turned to green.

Sulorie
Posts: 5568

Re: New sequencer

Post#7 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:15 pm

It's green for me, no NB or Cast sequence but it only uses 1st ability in chain.
Dying is no option.

User avatar
zarlemagne
Posts: 27

Re: New sequencer

Post#8 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 9:59 pm

For me, it's Green and i removed both NB and CastSequence a week ago, Just in case people think this is the problem:

The following are my current problems with it after doing some limited tests on spare buttons:

1. Doesn't skip disabled abilities:
Test Sequence: Khaine's Vigor [KV] (instant, 10s CD) -> Khaine's Embrace [KE] (1s Cast, spamable)
With this simple Sequence you can't cast [KE] more than once because [KV] is on CD, so the only way to get it to work is to create a sequence similar to the following:
[KV] -> [KE] -> [KE] -> [KE] -> [KE] -> [KE] -> [KE] then use the reset after "time" option.

2. Can't seem to totally delete sequences from buttons when they are setup
Buttons randomly add abilities that were part of the sequence even after you remove everything.

3. Can't use it for Pots
Not a biggy, but i can use multiple pots on same button by using mouse/keyboqard software which is allowed from what I've read in other threads.

There will probably be more, but I've only done limited testing on one char atm

Ads
nonfactor
Posts: 129

Re: New sequencer

Post#9 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:03 pm

cant use it for pots? that defeats the purpose lol

gemgem
Posts: 16

Re: New sequencer

Post#10 » Wed Jun 09, 2021 10:11 pm

Test a while
I just remove this addon
For me, NB > without any 1key addon > AFK > sequencer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Lemeki and 6 guests