Hi, could you delete my account please ?
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
No. You can clear out your own profile of any information you entered, change your email in your user profile to gibberish, and randomize your password so it can't be accessed. If you don't have access to the email connected to the account, we will not restore your access to the account. Account names are kept on the server regardless. We do not collect or store any personal information.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests