How to Witch elf-Help new player :3

Black Guard, Sorceress, Witch Elf, Disciple of Khaine
Forum rules
Before posting on this forum, be sure to read the Terms of Use
Your topic MUST start with your class name between hooks (IE : [Shaman] blablabla)
Darkloya

How to Witch elf-Help new player :3

Post#1 » Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:27 pm

Ok,i started playing as WE,but class is not easy,so i need a litle bit of help
What tactics should i use,rotations,what spec shoul i build,and in what situtation shoul i use abiliti called "Heart Rending toxin"
I want to kill healers,i hate healers :3
Name is Olis in the game btw,im lvl 19
Look! Order! Order! Our enemies hide in METAL BAWKSES, DA KOWARDZ! TEH FEWLZ!! We...We should take away their METAL BAWKSES!
Elfas-Chosen of Khorn

Ads
Darkloya

Re: How to Witch elf-Help new player :3

Post#2 » Sat Aug 13, 2016 1:38 pm

Rotation i was using
1.Shadow prowler
2.Vehement blade
3.Envenomed blade
4.Throat slitter
5.Agonized Wound x2
6.Reutless Assault
Healer heal himself,other players slow me and beat the living crap out of me :/
Look! Order! Order! Our enemies hide in METAL BAWKSES, DA KOWARDZ! TEH FEWLZ!! We...We should take away their METAL BAWKSES!
Elfas-Chosen of Khorn

wrayday

Post#3 » Fri Jan 20, 2017 3:15 am